技术

Alta零排放解决方案公司致力于提供可持续、高效和用户友好的电动交通技术。我们的团队已经实施了联合开发协议,在我们的车辆产品中融入了行业领先的先进技术。我们提供 "不受限制的自我充电 "的氢气和电动技术,允许在车辆的生命周期内只需要一次插入式充电。

Alta零排放解决方案公司正在不断开发进步的技术,以确保我们的车辆超过目前市场上任何氢燃料电池或电动汽车、卡车和客车的续航能力。这项技术不仅减少了对环境的影响,而且还大大降低了与目前传统和清洁能源车辆相关的运营成本。

考虑购买电动汽车?探索阿尔塔零排放解决方案公司。的区别。

  • 开得更远 - 我们的氢气和电动技术的结合延长了典型电动汽车的里程数
  • 少收费 - 我们的车辆只需要一次插电式充电,而其他车型则需要每晚通宵充电
  • 安静的旅程 - 无论你走到哪里,都能享受到平稳、无噪音的驾驶体验
  • 节省汽油费 - 电动汽车大大降低了燃料消耗和相关费用,每月可减少1000美元以上。
  • 减少的维护 - 电动汽车不需要更换机油,并且总体上包含较少的部件,使得维护问题很少,也很不容易。
  • 环境影响 - 通过减少二氧化碳和其他全球变暖的排放,为促进可持续性和环境意识尽一份力

锂离子电池技术

Alta零排放解决方案公司在锂离子电池市场上具有竞争优势,因为我们生产的尖端锂离子电池(LIB)具有独特的 "不受限制的自充电 "技术。这种 "不受限制的自充电 "可安全地将所有电动汽车(AEVs)的续航能力提高到400英里以上,而目前大多数电动汽车每次充电的续航能力为200-250英里。当电池电量耗尽时,需要30分钟(快速充电)到平均9小时才能为电动汽车完全重新充电。采用Alta的电池技术将允许在车辆的生命周期内只需要一次插入式充电。

目前的锂离子电池对环境无害,并比其镍金属氢化物(NiMH)电池和铅酸电池的前身提高了电池的寿命。它们被认为是电动汽车的 "首选",包括插电式混合动力汽车(PHEV)、电池电动汽车(BEV)和燃料电池电动汽车(FCEV)。Alta的 "黄金标准 "LIB技术将减少对庞大的充电站基础设施的需求,使电动汽车的采用率随着时间的推移而大幅提高。Alta正带头制造和销售我们的 "不受限制的自我充电 "清洁能源技术。我们邀请您今天了解更多关于这一创新的电动车开发方法。

氢化能源炼油厂

Alta零排放解决方案公司的创新包括利用氢气和电动电池的下一代清洁能源运输技术。像电力一样,氢气是一种能量载体,而不是能源,可以输送或储存大量的能量。氢气是最丰富的元素,可以通过管道清洁安全地长距离运输,或以液态形式运输,很像液化天然气。

ǞǞǞ 国际能源署 (国际能源署(IEA)是一个由30个国家组成的成员组织,致力于提供可靠和可负担的清洁能源。 报告 呼吁更多地使用氢气以减少大气中的碳排放。国际能源署表示,氢气可以解决各种关键的能源挑战,并提供了一系列被证明难以有意义地减少排放的部门--包括长途运输、化学品和钢铁生产。

Alta已经利用数十年的研究、开发和测试表明,氢气技术是一种可行的、经济上可行的替代技术,适合大规模采用。我们正在与行业领导者合作,进行氢化能源炼油厂的设计、建设和特种气体的运营。我们的商业伙伴在100多个国家开展业务,致力于企业责任和可持续发展项目的执行。我们邀请您今天了解更多关于这个炼油厂的信息。

Compare List
获取报价
zh_CNChinese

Technology

Alta Zero Emissions > Technology

Alta Zero Emissions Solutions Inc. is committed to providing sustainable, efficient, and user-friendly electric mobility technology. Our team has implemented joint development agreements to incorporate industry-leading advancements in our vehicle offerings. We offer “unrestricted self-charging” hydrogen and electric technology, which allows for only one required plug-in charge per the life of the vehicle.

Alta Zero Emissions Solutions Inc. is continually developing progressive technology to ensure our vehicles exceed the range of any hydrogen fuel cell or electric car, truck, and bus currently on the market. Not only does this technology reduce environmental impact, but it also substantially reduces the operational costs associated with the traditional and clean energy vehicles currently available.

CONSIDERING AN ELECTRIC VEHICLE? EXPLORE THE ALTA ZERO EMISSIONS SOLUTIONS INC. DIFFERENCE:

  • Drive farther – our combination of hydrogen and electric technology extends the mileage of typical electric cars
  • Charge less – our vehicles only require one plug-in charge, as opposed to other models that require nightly overnight charging
  • A quiet ride – enjoy a smooth, noiseless ride wherever you go
  • Save money on gas – electric cars drastically reduce fuel consumption and associated costs by upwards of $1000 each month
  • Decreased maintenance – electric cars eliminate the need for oil changes and contain fewer parts overall, making maintenance issues few and far between
  • Environmental impact – do your part to promote sustainability and environmental awareness by reducing carbon dioxide and other global warming emissions

Lithium-Ion Battery Technology

Alta Zero Emissions Solutions, Inchas a competitive advantage in the lithium ion battery market as we produce leading-edge lithium ionbatteries (LIBs) uniquely possessing “unrestricted self-charging” technology. This “unrestricted self-charging” safely increases the range for all electric vehicles (AEVs) to over 400 miles, while most electric vehicles today have a range of 200-250 miles per charge. When a battery charge is depleted it can take 30 minutes (fast charging) up to an average of 9 hours to fully re-charge an EV. Adoption of Alta’s battery technology will allow for only one required plug-in charge per the life of the vehicle.

Current LIBs are environmentally sound and improve the lifespan of a battery over its nickel-metal hydride (NiMH) cells and lead acid cell predecessors. They are considered the “go to” option for AEVs – includingplug-in hybrid electric vehicles (PHEVs), battery electric vehicles (BEVs) and fuel cell electric vehicles(FCEVs). Alta’s “gold standard” LIB technology will reduce the need for expansive charging station infrastructure, allowing the adoption of EVs to substantially increase over time. Alta is spearheading the manufacturing and distribution of our “unrestricted self-charging” clean energy technology. We invite you to learn more about the development of this innovative approach to AEVs today.

Hydrogenated Energy Refinery

Alta Zero Emissions Solutions, Inc. innovations include next generation clean energy transportation technology utilizing hydrogen and electric batteries. Like electricity, hydrogen is an energy carrier, not an energy source, and can deliver or store a tremendous amount of energy.Hydrogen is the most abundant element and can cleanly and safely be transported over long distances via pipelines, or in liquid form, much like liquefied natural gas.

The International Energy Agency (IEA), a 30 country membership organization dedicated to reliable and affordable clean energy,recently released a report calling for a greater use of hydrogen to reduce atmospheric carbon emissions. The IEA indicated that hydrogen can tackle various critical energy challenges and offered a range of sectors where it’s proving difficult to meaningfully reduce emissions – including long haul transport, chemicals and iron and steel production.

Alta has leveraged decades of research, development and testing which has shown that hydrogen technology is a workable, economically viable alternative suited for mass adoption. Weare working with industry leaders on our hydrogenated energy refinery design, construction and speciality gas operations. Our business partners operate in more than 100 countries with a commitment to corporate responsibility and execution of sustainable development projects.We invite you to learn more about this refinery today.

Compare List
Get A Quote
en_USEnglish